fbpx
Logo_neu

Warum SmartBrain - SmartHome Schweiz

SmartHome. SmartLife. SmartBrain.

Why SmartBrain.ch is the right choice for your Smarthome in Switzerland

When Andy Frieden, a qualified telematics engineer, took over the SmartBrain company founded in 1995 from his parents, he set his sights on more: More future, more control elements for the Smarthome created by the Friedens, more ease of use for the customer, more attention to solutions that meet the needs of the customer.

The fixation on needs-based solutions just mentioned is particularly evident in SmartBrain's consulting services. Book a consultation directly at your home. After all, you should be able to fully enjoy the convenience of being able to operate blinds, lights, music or the coffee machine via your SmartBrain system. Errors in the system would only be a nuisance. That is why Andy Frieden, the managing director, is constantly working on innovations for SmartBrain and, especially in the lighting sector, it is a matter of honor for him to always be a little ahead of the competition.

Consultation without obligation

We will contact you as soon as possible
To arrange an appointment with you on site.

SmartBrain - Smarthomes with passion

SmartBrain has a particular soft spot for lights and over 25 years of experience in the lighting sector. So you as a customer can draw on a quarter of a century of expertise if you decide to control your lighting via SmartBrain. Andy Frieden puts a lot of emphasis on warm, cozy lighting, so he is always developing new forms of indirect lighting at home, knows the most popular functions and creates pure emotion with light.

But that's not all: SmartBrain can turn music on and off anywhere in the house or on individual connected players, lower the blinds or turn off the stove.
And it can even do it on the go via mobile devices, just in case you forget. Its no wonder that smarthome is taking Switzerland and the surrounding EU countries by storm.
SmartBrain relies on quality servers from Loxone, because it is precisely at this point that compromises could have a devastating effect.

Loxone Partner Switzerland

Loxone offers a reliable complete solution for the automation of buildings. SmartBrain has been working with the Austrian product line for many years and can thus ensure the high-quality standard. 

en_GBEnglish (UK)

fbpx
Logo_neu

Warum SmartBrain - SmartHome Schweiz

SmartHome. SmartLife. SmartBrain.

Warum SmartBrain.ch die Richtige Wahl für Ihr Smarthome in der Schweiz ist

Als der diplomierte Telematiker Andy Frieden die 1995 gegründete Firma SmartBrain von seinen Eltern übernahm, setzte er fortan auf mehr: Mehr Zukunft, mehr Bedienelemente für das von den Friedens geschaffene Smarthome, mehr Bedienkomfort für den Kunden, mehr Augenmerk auf bedürfnisgerechte Lösungen

Die eben erwähnte Fixierung auf bedürfnisgerechte Lösungen zeigt sich vor allem in der Beratung von SmartBrain. Buchen Sie gleich eine Beratung direkt bei Ihnen zu Hause. Sie sollen ja schliesslich den Komfort haben Jalousien, Lichter, Musik oder die Kaffeemaschine über Ihr SmartBrain System bedienen zu können, voll und ganz geniessen. Fehler des Systems wären da nur störend. Deswegen tüftelt der Geschäftsführer Andy Frieden ständig an Neuerungen von SmartBrain und besonders im Lichtbereich ist es für ihn Ehrensache, der Konkurrenz immer etwas voraus zu sein.

Unverbindliche Beratung

Wir kontaktieren Sie so bald wie möglich,
um einen Termin bei Ihnen vor Ort zu vereinbaren.

SmartBrain - Smarthomes aus Leidenschaft

SmartBrain hat ein besonders Faible für Lichter und über 25 Jahre Erfahrung auf dem Beleuchtungssektor. So können Sie als Kunde auf ein Vierteljahrhundert Expertise zurückgreifen, wenn Sie sich entschliessen, Ihre Beleuchtung über SmartBrain zu steuern. Andy Frieden setzt viel auf warme, gemütliche Beleuchtung und entwickelt so auch zu Hause immer wieder neue Formen der indirekten Beleuchtung, kennt die beliebtesten Funktionen und schafft mit Licht pure Emotion.

Doch das ist längst nicht alles: SmartBrain kann Musik überall im Haus oder an einzelnen angeschlossenen Abspielgeräten an- und ausschalten, die Jalousien herunterlassen oder den Herd ausschalten.
Und das sogar von unterwegs über mobile Geräte, falls sie es einmal vergessen haben. Kein Wunder, dass das Smarthome Schweiz und die umliegenden EU-Staaten im Sturm erobert.
SmartBrain setzt auf Qualitätsserver von Loxone, denn gerade an diesem Punkt könnten sich Kompromisse verheerend auswirken.

Loxone Partner Schweiz

Loxone bietet eine zuverlässige Komplettlösung zur Automatisierung von Gebäuden. SmartBrain arbeitet seit vielen Jahren mit der österreichischen Produktelinie zusammen und kann so den hohen Qualitätsstandart sicher stellen. 

de_CHDeutsch (Schweiz)